A Doze of Thoughts

nonies daily's

its Friday yayaa!!!!! finally the weekend, honestly this week’s classes weren’t really bad at all, but some thought came in during this week which was me thinking of changing my major from computer information systems which is CIS into business, why did that enter my mind programming classes have showed me pepper!!! It made me cry so much and stressed me so much that I wanted to change. but yesterday my parents and someone dared to me ask why i should change my major to business, that being in the computer field is the best decision to ever take. so I taught about it carefully, and that day I happened to talk to a business owner and she told me that when you want to achieve something in life you have to have a strong motivation that even during hardships or when things are not going well you’d still remember the reasons you started. and someone also important to me said why should I allow little things to weigh me down? and I stopped for a second and thought through and realized little things actually way me down and it can be very terrible sometimes, which I don’t like.

I also talked to one of my friends today I and she are twins from another mother we knew ourselves from Nigeria, and I loved the way she talked about making her wish list and people buying things for her and sending her friends the wishlist, I was wowed, so people actually do that. she also talked about her planning a trip with her friends to another country and I was so shocked!!! it made me realize how much I’m not doing what I want to do and also taking control of my life.

this is my first newsletter ever and I want to be posting this every Friday, hope you learn something from my little thoughts. thanks and have a beautiful weekend bye Diamonds!!